So ok…confession time!

I my eagerness to create a Reading/Book group, I ended up creating not one, but two groups…

just call me ‘Mad’ or ‘Frankie’ as in Frankenstein or Frankenfurter…although I don’t look good in either a basque or fish net stockings…but that’s another story!

Not only did I create two groups…I also gave them the same reading list!  *goes and hides under the stairs where flying objects hopefully can’t reach me*

I’m going to blame the Meds/pills I’m taking! 😀

So here are the 2 groups…

Murder/Mystery Reading Room

https://www.facebook.com/groups/1371361949622778/?ref=aymt_homepage_panel

Murder, Mystery & More… Book Group

https://www.facebook.com/groups/426009331095718/?ref=aymt_homepage_panel

The next 2 events – Death in Advertising by Laura Bradford (tomorrow evening 11/06/2017) & The Alpine Advocate by Mary Daheim (Sunday 18/06/2017), are set up on the Murder, Mystery & More… Book Group page, and as I can’t split myself in two, there they shall stay.

And The Magpie Lord by KJ Charles, will also be set up on the same page.

So come on over and join us there.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

