What a wonderful surprise to find this morning on Audible.co.uk, not 1 but 2 New audio releases available later on today (that had not appeared on the ‘Coming Soon’ page)…well it is 06:50 in the morning and the New audios can not be purchased until 9am…you can pre-order of course

And yes, most of the sites I visit are book orientated, well I am a book-a-holic (bibliophile)…what do you expect?!

Released today are…

Pekoe Most Poison by Laura Childs.

and

Spouse on Haunted Hill by E. J. Copperman.

I have 3 credits left, and my new credits don’t go in until the 19th (I have a 2 credit a month automatic purchase account).

Do I buy today or wait until the weekend and see what offers are available (if any)…

decisions, decisions, decisions.

I want both *grabby hands*

Leave a Reply

