netgalley_challenge_2016_purple_120

Calling all Book Advocates!

Share the badge on your blog and social media to show your NetGalley pride.

Send a new review or share an existing review during the Challenge to earn the badge – for keeps!

You’ll get access to resources and prizes during the Challenge, and this badge will remain in your NetGalley account after it concludes.

I’m very thankful to Karen MacInerney for introducing me to NetGalley, when I was invited to read and review her new Dewberry Farm mystery – Killer Jam.

I have read and reviewed 107 books in my first year, after joining NetGalley in July 2015.

I have found new authors and great books.

Increased my understanding of the power of a review, and how it helps authors.  Which has also helped me to develop my own writing skills as a reviewer.

Shared amazing new author/book discoveries with fellow readers within the readers group I belong to and also with reading friends, here and aboard via my blog, Goodreads, Facebook and Twitter.

Here’s to the next 12 months of new discoveries!

One thought on “Feed Your Reader – NetGalley Challenge 2016

Leave a Reply

