ch paneama takingjj rock bottomjj doubledso sky high

Spent this morning going through my Netgalley approved TBR list.  And found that I had 5 books to get finished by the 29th September, luckily I had made a start on 2 of them.  But I still need to get my finger out!

Then this afternoon I got approval from Penguin/Berkley & Netgalley, for the New Leigh Perry – Family Skeleton Mystery #3 – The Skeleton Haunts A House…and everything else has gone out the window!!!  Just like it did when I got the latest Elly Griffiths Smoke and Mirrors!

lp haunts

Oh well, I will get back on track when I have finished Georgia & Sid’s new adventure!  It needs to be completed by 6th October anyway! 😀

Leave a Reply

