Well today I have started and done 34% of Lowcountry Bordello (Liz Talbot Mystery #4) by Susan M. Boyer.

Thank you Susan for sending me the invite to read this book via Netgalley.

Never having read any of her previous books in this series, I am delighted to find that I’m really enjoying the book.  It reminds me a bit of Carolyn Haines’s Sarah Booth Delaney books, with Southern charm and a ghost to boot! 😀

smb lowcountry bordello

I have also stared on the second Episode of the Cherringham series by Matthew Costello – Mystery at the Manor.

mc manor

And also stared on the first of the Jerusha Jones – Imogene Museum Mystery series – Rock Bottom.

jj rock bottom

Leave a Reply

